FOR SALE

LUXEMBOURG CITY

Apartment

More info

Connect your property
to our network

Exclusive real-estate in Luxembourg

Immo Brown is your valued counselor for real-estate in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. In our real estate portfolio we offer luxurious villas, houses and apartments. Centrally based in the vibrant cosmopolitan capital or peacefully located amidst tranquil green landscapes. We sell real-estate and more. We offer the unique cultural and quiet lifestyle of the green heart of Europe.

Luxembourg is our second home. We boast a broad horizon of trustworthy buyers in the Grand Duchy, Belgium and abroad. Our selected network reaches from Knokke to Brussels and from the Netherlands to Germany. Therefore we make the right connection between the luxury properties in our portfolio and the best fit for added value seekers.

Luxembourg Belair

Flat

More info

Moselle Lux.

Villa

More info
Sold

Belair

Personal service and exceptional professionalism

Immo Brown is your trusted partner for property in Luxemburg. You will benefit from results-driven and discrete assistance with one of the most important transactions in your life. Key parts of this are a correct estimate, personal approach, and down-to-earth service. As your property agent, we make the difference with the right tools and guidance on a human scale. Your property file is professionally put together and is correct and complete. Acting rapidly comes as second nature to us. Our painstaking approach guarantees you a flawless property transaction. Contact us for a no-obligation appraisal of your property.

The Brown Paper

04.02.2021

Brown Paper 11

Discover our latest edition of The Brown Paper.

Click here

Publications

19.06.2020 - Immo Brown

Sales M/F

More info

Keep me updated

Email me with all the latest properties that match my criteria.

À vendre

Luxembourg - Périphérie capitale

Villa jumelée

En savoir plus

Connect your property to our network

L’immobilier exclusif au Luxembourg

Immo Brown est votre valeur sûre pour l’immobilier au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Notre portefeuille immobilier compte des villas, des maisons et des appartements exquis, tous situés dans la capitale cosmopolite et dynamique ou nichés au calme, au détour de paysages verdoyants et tranquilles. Nous sommes certes des agents immobiliers, mais bien plus que ça... Nous vous offrons le style de vie culturel et serein unique, qui caractérise le cœur vert de l’Europe.

Le Luxembourg est notre seconde résidence. Nous disposons d’un vaste vivier d’acheteurs de confiance au Grand-Duché, en Belgique et à l’étranger. Notre réseau sélectionné s’étend de Knokke à Bruxelles et des Pays-Bas à l’Allemagne. Il nous permet d’établir la connexion idéale entre les luxueuses propriétés que nous avons en portefeuille et les chercheurs de valeur ajoutée les plus appropriés.

Luxembourg Belair

Appartement

En savoir plus

Moselle Lux.

Villa

En savoir plus
Vendu

Belair

Project

Service personnalisé et expertise avérée

Immo Brown est votre partenaire immobilier de confiance. Nous vous assistons résolument, mais discrètement dans l’une des transactions les plus importantes de votre vie. Une estimation juste, un engagement personnel et un service de qualité sont au cœur de notre approche. Notre agence immobilière sort du lot : nous travaillons avec des outils sophistiqués et offrons un accompagnement à taille humaine. Nous dressons votre dossier immobilier de manière professionnelle, précise et exhaustive. La rapidité ? Notre seconde nature. Notre soin du détail vous garantit une transaction immobilière sans heurts. Demandez une estimation sans engagement de la valeur de votre propriété.

The Brown Paper

08.12.2020

Brown Paper 01

Découvrez notre dernière édition The Brown Paper.

Voir ici

Publications

23.12.2021 - Immo Brown

SEASON’S GREETINGS

En savoir plus

Tenez-moi informé

Envoyez-moi par e-mail les nouveaux biens immobiliers qui répondent à mes critères.